2WW- Tribute to shoes Day 1

On this very long Two week wait I thought it woudld be fun to blog about something totally different, so I am going to try to wear different shoes every day.  I have no idea if I have enough shoes to actually make it that long but maybe digging to the bottom of my shoe bins will inspire some new outfits as well.  You will likely see a pattern in my shoe posts….comfort.  I like having cute shoes and all, but I am not a fan of being uncomfortable and I have really sensitive feet.  There will be no 4″ heals for this girl.Image

So for day one here it is….Ballet Flats from Old Navy.  They are super comfortable, and they only cost about $20.  Also please notice my sassy red pants. 

Get them here:  http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=55148&vid=1&pid=646049012

2 thoughts on “2WW- Tribute to shoes Day 1

Leave a Reply

