31 Day Blogging Challenge

One of my blogger besties, Dawn (www.ourgreatestdesire.blogspot.com), is doing the 31 day blog challenge and I have decided to join the fun.

final img_4712

Day 1 -Recent Photo and Intro

Hi and Welcome! I am Sara and I live in Northern California. I have been married for 3 and a half years and have an awesome stepson. We have a dog, Abby, who has quite a personality. I work in retail real estate development. I grew up in the Midwest, attended college (GO TERPS!) on the East Coast, and then moved to the West Coast for my career at 25. I am a huge Baltimore Ravens fan. Hopefully you will enjoy reading lots of random stuff about me for the next 31 days!

31-day-blogging-challenge

4 thoughts on “31 Day Blogging Challenge

Leave a Reply

