Day 4- Earliest Childhood Memory

This one is pretty tough. I feel like when I have a quick reminder of something it make spark an early memory but off the top of my head is hard!

I remember when I was 5 or 6 being on our friend’s family farm and seeing chickens being butchered. If you haven’t had the pleasure of this experience, they cut off their heads and then proceed to run around headless for a few minutes before they actually die. It’s the reason I am scared to death of live chickens (to this day).

I also have very vague memories of going to Disney World when I was 4. I remember sitting on a bench in Epcot with Figment and he is still my favorite Disney “character.”

3 thoughts on “Day 4- Earliest Childhood Memory

Leave a Reply

