Day 11- If I Won the Lottery

I would do IVF like RIGHT NOW.

I would pay off our house and our debt.

I would pay off debt for my parents and my brother and probably his longtime girlfriend too.

I would set up a college fund/trust for my stepson.

I would quit working and spend all the time I could with my family.

I would travel.

I would volunteer.

I would buy all the things on my house “wish list”

Or possibly buy most of those things and move into a new slightly larger house.

Plan an all-expenses paid week with my besties at a super awesome location…..like Italy.

Too bad I don’t play the lottery.

2 thoughts on “Day 11- If I Won the Lottery

Leave a Reply

