Day 12- Something That I Thought About Doing Once, But Never Did

In my early twenties I was convinced I need to go skydiving. I am not sure exactly why but I wanted to do it somewhere special (like with amazing views), and I just never did it. Not to say I wouldn’t sky dive now, but it is definitely not a priority or something that I would go out of my way to plan.

I also used to have this total fascination with living in New York City.  I have been there many times in my early twenties and I always thought I should live there, even for a short time.  After living in Baltimore City, Downtown Seattle, San Diego, and LA I am totally over it.  All of those places were awesome (except LA…didn’t love it there) when I was younger, but now I love my suburban life.  Living in NYC sounds awful to me!

4 thoughts on “Day 12- Something That I Thought About Doing Once, But Never Did

Leave a Reply

