Day 30- 3 Online Friends I Have Yet to Meet

3 online Friends that I have yet to meet

This is sort of hard because there are so many blogs that I read almost every day and I just want to meet all of you!

I would have to list Our Greatest Desire (Dawn). We have become sort of pen pals over the year and there is just nothing better than snail mail from an infertility sister.

I would LOVE to meet Caroline (in Due time) and Elisha (waiting for baby bird) because they are two of the most encouraging people I have encountered. They are both always so positive. I just want to give both of them a hug!

One time I actually saw Jessah at Dreaming of Dimples at an event (she lives in my area). It was sort of like seeing a blogger celebrity and I was way too embarrassed to introduce myself and I didn’t want to seem like a weird blog stalker.ย  ย I actually was almost as excited as when I saw Matthew Perry at the Grove (in LA) a few years ago.ย  Hopefully if she reads this she laughs and if I happened to run into her again I would like to think I would introduce myself.

I also have to mentioned My Perfect Breakdown because based on her comments on my posts, I feel like we might have a lot in common.

11 thoughts on “Day 30- 3 Online Friends I Have Yet to Meet

  1. Okay you seriously made my day and one day, I want to have all of us blogging girls meet up at a beach resort somewhere and just hang out. Wouldn’t that be fun?! Annnnd, I think we need to be pen pals too ๐Ÿ™‚ I need your addy girl! Email me at 10hopeingod@gmail.com

  2. So we’re totally going to have almost the exact same list when I do this day except I have to switch me out for you, lol. And…..I’m 99% sure that J and are taking a road trip in your direction in July so I’m really hoping we can meet up while we’re out there!

Leave a Reply

